*Drumroll Please* And The Winner Is… 

Congratulations to Fiona Foskett on winning the Vintage Sewing Pattern giveaway sponsored by my new Etsy shop, Caravan Haberdashery. I will be in touch to get your pattern on its way to you and look forward to hopefully seeing what you make!


In the view to being non-biased, I used the app Pickster to enter all the name of the entrants and then it picked a name at random. Thank you to everyone who entered! Please keep your eyes open for future giveaways.

I hope everyone’s doing okay in this heat! It’s just so hot!! Have a good week 🙂

6 thoughts on “*Drumroll Please* And The Winner Is… 

  1. I was just doing a google search and realised I am the winner of this competition and wondered if my prize had been sent out yet. Just that I have not heard anything about it. I remember entering this competition x

    Like

    1. Hi Fiona, so great to hear from you. As I had no contact details for you I could only leave you comments on your original comment in the hopes that you would receive an email notification. However, if you could email me your address to: caravanhaberdashery @ gmail.com I will get it in the post ASAP 🙂
      So glad to hear from you, I was going to pick a second winner but really wanted you to get it as I know you said your daughter would like it.
      Look forward to hearing from you, Georgia

      Like

      1. Hi Georgia,

        Thank you for your lovely reply 😊 I will send you an email from my desktop a little later today. With my address details, I would via my phone but sometimes emails don’t go through.

        Kind Regards

        Fiona xx

        Like

  2. Hello, I emailed a few weeks ago but have not heard anything. Did you receive my email okay or shall I send my details again xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

