The Caravan Haberdashery

As you may know, I have a huge passion for all things vintage! This passion lead to me opening an Etsy shop a few years ago filled with some of the vintage treasures I find. Well as my love for sewing has grown and as I have been sourcing stock for Satiable Fashion, I have found I have been sourcing more and more vintage sewing patterns, haberdashery and fabric.


So this is where the Caravan Haberdashery comes in! My retro Windrush caravan has become the home of my latest venture, a new Etsy shop where I hope to supply the needs (and wants!) for other vintage sewers, knitters&crafters. You can visit my Etsy shop here, at the minute you can find a selection of retro sewing patterns and some vintage haberdashery bits – lots of stock waiting to be added to so keep your eyes peeled!

To celebrate the opening of my Etsy shop and my blogs upcoming 1 year birthday (in 5 days!) I thought I would do a giveaway from the Caravan Haberdashery so look out for that too 🙂

In the meantime, here are a few of the patterns you can find in my Etsy shop…





3 thoughts on “The Caravan Haberdashery

Leave a Reply

