Me Made May

I’m so excited, this year will be the first year I participate in Me Made May and me being me I have to complicate things so my challenge is threefold but here goes…

   
‘I, Georgia of Trainee Housewife and @traineehousewife sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’16. I endeavour to wear three items of handmade clothing a week for the duration of May 2016, take a selection officials  handmade clothing on holiday with me for the first time and have a new handmade dress finished for the Big Simplicity Blog Meet’ (Both the holiday & blog meet are happening in May)

If you haven’t heard of Me Made May, you can check it out Here. It’s run by Zoe from ‘So Zo… What Do You Know’ and is an iniative to get makers to get more wear out of their handmade clothing. 

I can’t wait to get involved and I plan to keep Instagram updated with how I get on so be sure to follow me πŸ™‚ This was going to be a very photo-less post so I thought I would add in a selection of my recent Instagram posts for a bit of colour! 

My last week on Instagram, from Spring Cleaning to Snowboarding to Sewing! @traineehousewife

Hope everyone has a good week!

Leave a Reply

