The Big Simplicity Blog Meet

Eek, I’m so excited! I’m officially booked into the Big Simplicity Blog Meet in Manchester. Is anyone else going? At the minute I’m booked in not knowing anyone else so I’m hoping to find some one or a group that I can latch on to – if there any offers! 

  

Also, I think this is going to be the hardest outfit decision ever… What on earth do you wear when you know when everyone will be impeccably dressed in handmade clothing!? To the sewing table I go!

Hope you’re all having a good weekend x 

6 thoughts on “The Big Simplicity Blog Meet

  1. I’m going! I’m such there are gonna be fabulous dresses galore in the room. I’ve never made a simplicity pattern (cynthia rowley 1105) so I’m hoping to make on before the day πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

