Obligatory Pancake Post

So it’s been pancake day so I feel an obligatory pancake day post is needed. It’s only a quick post as I’m round at my parents using their internet – I do hope ours is working soon! 

I saw this recipe on the BBC Good Food Instagram page, you can find it here. Did anyone else used to have those frozen crispy pancakes as a child? I loved them, so I was excited when I saw this recipe as they look just the same. The plus side was that they tasted even better!

  

I don’t think I will be waiting until next pancake day to use this recipe again, it may have to make an appearance again sometime sooner. 

Have a good week all, here’s a picture of Percy keeping me company while I sew – what a cutie! (Yes, I’m sat on the chair whilst taking the photo – I thought it was some very skilled photography!)

  

Leave a Reply

