Marble Cheesecake Brownies

Today I have actually been baking a super secret surprise cake which I won’t mention in case a certain nearly birthday boy sees it (Sam…) I have also been listening to Elaine Paige’s radio show on the iPlayer, literally one of my most favourite things ever!

So because I can’t post what I have been baking just yet, I thought I would share this gorgeous marbled cheesecake and brownie cake I made with Sam last year…

  

It is totally worth making this just so you can have fun making pretty swirls with the mixture. Plus, it tastes pretty amazing too. Definitely one on my ‘rebake’ list!

All this thought of cake is making me hungry!

2 thoughts on “Marble Cheesecake Brownies

Leave a Reply

